Upcoming webinar: The Future of Retail

Are you obsessed with the future of retail? So are we. Along with every CEO, marketer, senior executive, agency creative, and a whole lot of others, right?

But amid all the noise, you need to plan your next move.

On Wednesday, 18 July, I will host an unmissable free webinar on five key, actionable consumer trends reshaping retail in 2019 and beyond.

  • Learn why consumers hungry to outsource their retail behaviors to AI and smart services are turning to A-COMMERCE.
  • Find out why you must build a winning CULTURE CLUB inside your organization.
  • See how smart brands are using DEEP RETAIL to know customers better than customers know themselves!

… and much, much more.

JOIN ME »

Taking place at the local times listed below:

San Francisco 08:00
New York 11:00
London 16:00
Amsterdam 17:00
Istanbul 18:00
Dubai 19:00

These tactical trends are opportunities waiting to happen for YOUR business. That means they can empower you to build your next retail product, service, platform, business model and more.

See you there!

David Mattin
Global Head of Trends & Insights
david@trendwatching.com

Anúncios

Deixe um comentário

Faça o login usando um destes métodos para comentar:

Logotipo do WordPress.com

Você está comentando utilizando sua conta WordPress.com. Sair /  Alterar )

Foto do Google+

Você está comentando utilizando sua conta Google+. Sair /  Alterar )

Imagem do Twitter

Você está comentando utilizando sua conta Twitter. Sair /  Alterar )

Foto do Facebook

Você está comentando utilizando sua conta Facebook. Sair /  Alterar )

Conectando a %s

Este site utiliza o Akismet para reduzir spam. Saiba como seus dados em comentários são processados.